Coupon Offers>>  Calendar of available dates >>   The Orchid Room home >>

Classes and Special Events for The Orchid Room in The Miller Nature Preserve

 

Class: Unique Grilling Ideas
Wednesday June 14, 2017 Registration Required 6:00pm -8:00pm
Register by Monday June 9, 2017 Learn how to use wood chips, marinate meats, and more….!
More Details Here | REGISTER HERE


Party on the Patio – Folk Music
Thursday June 22, 2017 5:30pm – 8:00pm
Live Music: Thor Miller Folk Music 6pm – 8pm
More Details Here 


Class: Pizza Making
Thursday July 20, 2017  Registration Required 6:00pm -8:00pm
Register by Monday July 10, 2017 Learn how to make great personal pizzas great for the whole family, and more….!
More Details Here | REGISTER HERE


Class: Kids Cake Decorating
Thursday August 3, 2017 Registration Required 6:00pm -8:00pm
Register by Monday July 24, 2017 Learn how to decorate for the creative ones, and more….!
More Details Here | REGISTER HERE


Class: Perfect Pie Making
Thursday September 21, 2017 Registration Required 6:00pm -8:00pm
Register by Monday September 11, 2017 Learn how to make light, flakey crusts, and more….!
More Details Here | REGISTER HERE


Party on the Patio –
Thursday September 28, 2017 5:30pm – 8:00pm
Live Music:  6pm – 8pm
More Details Here

Coupon Offers>>  Calendar of available dates >>   The Orchid Room home >>